123966
123,966 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 71 × 97
(2 × 3 × 3 × 71 × 97)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 123966 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 123966
  • Cardinal: 123966 can be written as One hundred twenty-three thousand, nine hundred sixty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.23966 × 105
Factors of 123966
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 123966 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/123966/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 123966 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/123966/
Keywords: Divisors of 123966, math, Factors of 123966, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 123966, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-three thousand, nine hundred sixty-six.